Coordination

Knowledge Hub Co-coordinators

Dr. Habtamu Alem
Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
Phone: +47 907 81 274
E-mail: habtamu.alem@nibio.no
Function: Research Scientist

Prof. Marco Bindi
University of Florence- Department of Agriculture, food, environment and forestry (DAGRI)
Phone: +39 0552755791
E-mail: marco.bindi@unifi.it
Function: Full professor

Prof. Duarte Torres
University of Porto- Faculty of Nutrition and Food Sciences
Phone: +351 225074320
E-mail: dupamato@fcna.up.pt
Function: Assistant Professor

Team leaders

WP1-Resources use, current knowledge, future trends

Roberto Ferrise
University of Florence- Department of Agriculture, food, environment and forestry (DAGRI)
Phone: +39 055 275 5704
E-mail: roberto.ferrise@unifi.it
Function: Associate Professor

Prof. Daniel Remondini
University of Bologna-Department of Physics and Astronomy
Phone: +39 051 20 9 5127
E-mail: daniel.remondini@unibo.it
Function: Full professor

WP2-Food Production

Dr. Jorn Schmidt
Kiel Marine Science- Department of Economics
Phone: +45 33386725
E-mail: joern.schmidt@ices.dk
Function: Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Ephrem Habyarimana
Research Center for Creal and Industrial Crops (CREA-CI)
Phone: +39 051 6316845
E-mail: ephrem.habyarimana@crea.gov.it
Function: Research Scientist

Pof. Jesus Simal-Gandara
University of Vigo-Department of Nutrition and Food Science
Phone: 988387000
E-mail: jsimal@uvigo.es
Function: Full professor

WP3-Nutrition

Dr. Emmanuelle Reboul
Aix-Marseille University-Cardio Vascular and Nutrition Center
Phone: +33 4 91 32 42 78
E-mail: emmanuelle.reboul@univ-amu.fr
Function: Research Scientist

Dr. Marika Ferrari
Council for Agricultural Research and Economics – Research Center on Food and Nutrition
Phone: +390651494571
E-mail: marika.ferrari@crea.gov.it
Function: Research Scientist

WP4-Consumer behaviour

Prof. Daniele Moro
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore-Department of Business and Social Sciences
Phone: +39 0523 599 292
E-mail: daniele.moro@unicatt.it
Function: Full professor

Dr. D’Addezio
Research Center for Food and Nutrition
Phone: +39 06 51494 637
E-mail: laura.daddezio@crea.gov.it
Function: Research Scientist

WP5-Public health and Environmental impacts

Prof. Duarte Torres
University of Porto- Faculty of Nutrition and Food Sciences
Phone: +351 225074320
E-mail: dupamato@fcna.up.pt
Function: Assistant Professor

Dr. Lise Mandes
Institute of Marine Research- Department of Sea Food
Phone: 41476177
E-mail: lise.madsen@hi.no
Function: Researcher